Carol Ogelsby
610-213-2000
carol@ogelsbygroup.com




Alison Farrell
610-246-5970
aogelsby@hotmail.com

leftnav photo




Helpful Links...

Area sites / recreation

Valley Forge Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.valleyforge.org/
Main Line Art Center http://www.mainlineart.org/
Radnor Hotel http://www.radnorhotel.com/
Wayne Hotel http://www.waynehotel.com/
Upper Maine Line YMCA http://www.umly.org/
Main Line YMCA http://www.ymcaphilly.org/main
Tredyffrin Public Library http://www.tredyffrinlibraries.org/
Main Line Symphony Orchestra http://www.mlso.org/
Lower Merion Symphony http://www.lowermerionsymphony.org/
Lower Merion Historical Society http://www.lowermerionhistory.org/

Area information / newspapers

Main Line Times Newspaper http://www.mainlinetimes.com/
Suburban and Wayne Times http://www.waynesurburban.com/
Main Line Chamber of Commerce http://www.mlcc.org/
Main Line Today http://www.mainlinetoday.com/
Daily Local News http://www.dailylocal.com/

School Information

Cabrini College - http://www.cabrini.edu/
Eastern University - http
://www.eastern.edu
Villanova University - http://www.villanova.edu/
Bryn Mawr College - http://www.brynmawr.edu/
Tredyffrin/Easttown School District - http://www.tesd.net/
Great valley - http://www.gvsd.org/
Haverford School District - http://www.haverford.k12.pa.us/
Marple Newtown School District - http://www.mnsd.net/
Radnor School District - http://www.rtsd.org/
Lower Merion School District - http://www.lmsd.org/
Upper Merion School District - http://www.umasd.org/
PA Dept of Education - http://www.pde.state.pa.us/

Government / Services

Montgomery County - http://www.montcopa.org/
Chester County - http://www.chesco.org/
Delaware County - http://www.co.delaware.pa.us/
Tredyfffrin Township - http://www.tredyffrin.org/
Radnor Township - http://www.radnor.com/
Lower Merion - http://www.lowermerion.org/
Upper Merion - http://www.umtownship.org/